Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Guadalupe Ramirez

Guadalupe Ramirez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Ramirez
"Claudia has been super helpful with answering all of my insurance questions. She is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Flor Brizuela

Flor Brizuela

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Brizuela
"(Translated by Google) Good experience, good prices 100% recommended (Original) Buena experiencia , buenos precios recomendados al cien"
Profile photo of Rochell McCoy

Rochell McCoy

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochell McCoy
"Great customer service and rates."
Profile photo of Morgan Reimann

Morgan Reimann

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Reimann
"Joe was awesome!! He kept a professional attitude while still being friendly and helpful. He was very easy to work with!! Highly recommend working with Joe!!"
Profile photo of Brenda D. Barrientos

Brenda D. Barrientos

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda D. Barrientos
"Claudia has been super helpful these past two years ! She always has an answer when I’m in need of help. I strongly recommend having her as your agent ! She’s spectacular"
Profile photo of Francisco Belmontes

Francisco Belmontes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Belmontes
"I have been with Clyde Hill Jr State Farm for 4 years and other members of my family for much longer, have never had an issue. Claudia was outstanding in helping me select the best coverage for my needs and answering any questions. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of truplaya fr

truplaya fr

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by truplaya fr
"So glad I was recommended this office. My agents Joe & Claudia are very knowledgeable and super sweet. I have car, renters and life insurance through them. I will always recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Blanca Rios

Blanca Rios

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Rios
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they always give an extra and what better than finding service in your language 👍🏻👍🏻 100% recommended (Original) Excelente atención , siempre dan un extra y que mejor que encontrar atención en tu idioma 👍🏻👍🏻 recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Sarina Grove

Sarina Grove

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Grove
"I don’t leave reviews often but I highly recommend this agency. I spoke with Claudia and was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable she made me feel. She explained all my options in such a clear way (which I find can be hard in insurance). I can tell she is genuine and has a lot of knowledge in her position. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jones
"It was great as always!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Collins

Nicole Collins

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Collins
"I've never had any issues with this agency. The staff is very friendly. Whenever I have called or sent an email, I always get a quick response."
Profile photo of Vivian Thurmond

Vivian Thurmond

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Thurmond
"A good learning experience"
Profile photo of Yves Arreola

Yves Arreola

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yves Arreola
"(Translated by Google) Maria was very excellent! I recommend it 100%. If you occupy it, be sure to ask for it. (Original) Maria fue muy excelente! La recomiendo 100% . Si tu ocupas seguro pregunta por ella."
Profile photo of Johnnie Knox

Johnnie Knox

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Knox
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Patricia Crespo

Patricia Crespo

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Crespo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Jessica Menjivar (Original) Excellent servicio jessica menjivar"
Profile photo of Carlos Sandres

Carlos Sandres

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sandres
"(Translated by Google) Jessica It is the best, it has an excellent Pharmacy to serve customers, I give it a 10 Personally, it helped me a lot. Very good and responsible (Original) Jessica Es la mejor tiene una Farma excelente de atender a los clientes le doy un 10 En lo personal me ayudo mucho Muy buena y responsable"
Profile photo of Ancient “Ta” Lioness

Ancient “Ta” Lioness

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ancient “Ta” Lioness
"Have been with these guys for over 10 years. So far, so good!"
Profile photo of Dina Franco Acevedo

Dina Franco Acevedo

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Franco Acevedo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and they look for the best options for your safety (Original) Excelente servicio, muy amables y le buscan las mejores opciones para su seguridad"
Profile photo of Erin N

Erin N

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin N
"I have been with Clyde Hill Jr for many years and I’ve been a happy customer. Trinh just helped me update coverage and the process was very efficient, fast, and Trinh explained everything clearly. Thanks Trinh!"
Profile photo of Raquel Rosario

Raquel Rosario

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rosario
"Clyde Hill and his team are the most professional people I have ever worked with in any capacity. Love them"
Profile photo of khoi le

khoi le

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khoi le
"Good customer service! A++, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Bradley Tilka

Bradley Tilka

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Tilka
"Pam was an absolute angel! I get so nervous sometimes with insurance and whatnot. But Pam made me feel completely at ease. She is so sweet and she clearly knows her stuff. If you're with Pam, you're in good hands! Thank you, Pam!!"
Profile photo of Bo Baumgardner

Bo Baumgardner

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Baumgardner
"Great staff!!!"
Profile photo of Shavonne Williams

Shavonne Williams

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shavonne Williams
"I’d been dreading making the phone call to review/update my insurance policies for weeks. I finally made the time and I’m so thankful I caught Joe on the phone. He was so incredibly pleasant and helpful! The review was quick and easy and he even made suggestions to save us some money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Na'Keevia Brown-Poole

Na'Keevia Brown-Poole

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Na'Keevia Brown-Poole
"I Have Been With State Farm Since Moving To Atlanta 7 Years Ago. Everyone Is Always So Pleasant, So Helpful And Just So Nice Whenever I Speak With Them. However, I Spoke With James Yesterday And He Completely Took It Up Another Notch! His Customer Service Was Impeccable. He Was Funny. He Was Personable. And He Was Damn Good At His Job. James Went Above And Beyond To Explain Literally Every Option Available To Me In An Effort To Save Me Money. If You Are Looking For Car Insurance, Call Clyde Hill State Farm And Be Sure To Ask For James!!"