Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clyde Hill Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clyde Hill Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Greziele Oliveira

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"attention and service provided in the best way"

DEMETRIUS JOHNSON

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice especially Claudia very helpful and she do all she can to help you. She always return call as promised."

Bruce Alford

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia has given me diamond quality excellent experience and service. She's very pleasant, polite, and professional!!!!"

Kathryn Insavath

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at state farm is very nice and helpful. I'm really glad I'm a customer and have been for over a decade."

teresa osvath

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, good service. Thanks"

Tesfa Hagos

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice customer service the last 25 Years been with them"

cherilyn williams

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, made turning in a claim an easy process"

P Garrett

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to speak to Claudia! She is always extremely helpful, courteous and well informed. In fact, the entire office is very efficient and offers a "personal touch" which in my opinion separates Clyde Hill State Farm office ahead of their competitors. Keep up the Great Work!"

Claudia Rodríguez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yessica very good service I like how she treats me (Original) Yessica muy buen servicio me gusta como me atiende"

Wendy Sura

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and willing to help in what I needed. with people like that I feel proud to be with state farm😃"

Daniela Aguilar

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to JESSICA Excellent service very professional and above all very attentive to my questions... and resolved my management in a short time, thank you! Rest assured that I will recommend you to family and friends. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con JESSICA Excelente servicio muy profesional y ante todo muy atenta a mis preguntas.. y resolvió en poco tiempo mi gestión, gracias!! Ten por seguro que te recomendaré con familia y amigos.."

Jose Alvarado

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Jessica very professional !! (Original) Excelente servicio Jessica muy profesional!!"

Carlos Maldonado

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work! Actually my wife and I are very grateful for Jessica's support! (Original) Excelente trabajo! En realidad mi esposa y yo estamos muy agradecidos por el apoyo brindado por parte de Jessica.!"

Norma Martinez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The truth totally recommended an excellent service,, Jessica is always attentive to help me with my accounts and give me the best options for my house and my vehicles 👍🏻 (Original) La verdad totalmente recomendados un excelente servicio,, Jessica siempre está atenta ayudarme en mis cuentas y darme las mejores opciones para mi casa y mis vehículos 👍🏻"

CARLETTA HARRINGTON

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and professional staff.... Jessica, Claudia and staff are absolutely GREAT.... Thank you for ALL you do...."

Sanaiya Branch

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I purchased my first car earlier this year and Clyde’s office has made the process so easy! Especially Joe! I can’t express how grateful I am for him from me being in an auto accident to my car being broken into. He represents State Farm fantastically and he should definitely be recognized. I appreciate all the help you guys offer me"

Yarelis Hernandez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Claudia is very professional and knowledgeable."

Melanie Herrera

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph and Clyde assisted me with getting the best rates for my vehicle and home. I was supper pleased with the service provided and professionalism. Definitely recommend!"

Josh Myers

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new house and Joe helped tremendously with navigating the insurance needs of that process. When my lender called and said they needed something last minute, Joe quickly responded that he had proved it days ago and pointed them in the right direction. Great service!"

mark harper

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darlene is awesome. She has been with us for car and home insurance for 25 years!!"

Uriel Leal

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia at this Statefarm was great help. She answered all my questions and even informed of things I didn't know. Every time I had a problem she was easy to get in contact and resolved my problems quickly. I recommend Claudia to everyone."

Miguel Ventura

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price i could find and they've help so much when it came to so many questions I had"

Cynthia Ventura

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always a pleasure to work with, Anytime I have any issues with my account I can always trust her to take care of me."

Maria Aguilar

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The treatment and professionalism of Jessica that makes you feel like part of her family, she cares that you have the best service. (Original) El trato y el profesionalismo de Jessica que te hace sentir como parte de su familia, se preocupa por que tengas el mejor servició."

Matt Urbanek

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were with Cheryl Parsel's office for over 20 years for both our home and auto. Luckily when she retired we were able to request to be assigned to Clyde's office. He took over her office and kept her amazing staff to add to his own. James in his office is the absolute best and has been assisting us for several years. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Tren who was also amazing!!! If you want quality service along with a feeling that you actually matter to who you are insured with then you can't do better than Clyde and his incredible team. Thank you James!!!!!!!!!"