Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clyde Hill Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clyde Hill Jr

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Herrera

Melanie Herrera

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph and Clyde assisted me with getting the best rates for my vehicle and home. I was supper pleased with the service provided and professionalism. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Myers

Josh Myers

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark harper

mark harper

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darlene is awesome. She has been with us for car and home insurance for 25 years!!"
Profile photo of Uriel Leal

Uriel Leal

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia at this Statefarm was great help. She answered all my questions and even informed of things I didn't know. Every time I had a problem she was easy to get in contact and resolved my problems quickly. I recommend Claudia to everyone."
Profile photo of Miguel Ventura

Miguel Ventura

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price i could find and they've help so much when it came to so many questions I had"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ventura

Cynthia Ventura

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always a pleasure to work with, Anytime I have any issues with my account I can always trust her to take care of me."
Profile photo of Maria Aguilar

Maria Aguilar

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Tolliver

Pamela Tolliver

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Morgan

Nicole Morgan

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelson Cardona

Nelson Cardona

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was good 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Sheiku Coker

Sheiku Coker

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best team ever. Trinn my agent have vast"
Profile photo of Jenai Putignano

Jenai Putignano

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Check was cashed with name you signed it return it too correct person"
Profile photo of Marina M

Marina M

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Aguirre

Karen Aguirre

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clyde Hill State Farm provides remarkable customer service. They are always able to assist me with any questions or concerns I have. The staff is great and I would highly recommend them because they are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dwayne Bryant

Dwayne Bryant

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Clyde is the best insurance agent on the planet. I've known Clyde since 1998"
Profile photo of Lou Cooper

Lou Cooper

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Clyde Hill State Farm is absolutely awesome! Been with them for almost two decades. Regardless of my needs or concerns, they are patient, personable and professional. They have always gone an extra mile to fulfill my requests/needs! Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Janice Thomas

Janice Thomas

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of fernando godinez

fernando godinez

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every single time i visit i'am in and out in a matter of minutes. The wait is close to zero and the proffesionalism of the entire staff is A1."
Profile photo of Monique Wilson

Monique Wilson

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best darn experience ever. Customer Service that cannot be beat. If you want an Agent that cares, Clyde Hill Statefarm is your agency!"
Profile photo of Candy David

Candy David

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ema and I spoke recently by phone about business insurance. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Fernando Tellez

Fernando Tellez

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional team and agent! Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Stephany Hernandez

Stephany Hernandez

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and thorough. Extremely pleased. My favorite agent Jennifer Garcia took very good care of me. Will definitely recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Maribel Hernandez

Maribel Hernandez

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Every time I call or going to they're office everybody is so kind and helpful, I am so happy with this agent!"