Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Ventura

Cynthia Ventura

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ventura
"Jessica is always a pleasure to work with, Anytime I have any issues with my account I can always trust her to take care of me."
Profile photo of Thanhleo Le

Thanhleo Le

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thanhleo Le
"I wanted to take a moment to commend the outstanding service provided by My Quyen Merkouris , Her professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction have been exceptional. If there were an option to give more than five stars, she would undoubtedly deserve it"
Profile photo of Marina Queiroz

Marina Queiroz

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Queiroz
"Beyond pleased with my experience as a first time State Farm customer. Joseph Herrera was such a huge help, answered all my questions, assisted me step by step on starting my policy and above all had an amazing personality."
Profile photo of Sabrina Morris

Sabrina Morris

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Morris
"The employees that I have interacted with have been exceptional! James, Rob and Clyde Hill himself are ALL phenomenal service people. I am continually impressed with every interaction that I have. In an age when customer service is waning, this office has brought it back to the forefront, clearly putting the needs of their customers at the helm."
Profile photo of Im Rod

Im Rod

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Im Rod
"Exelente servicio y quiero darle las gracias a Jessica Menjivar por su atencion y su servicio ☺️ muy buena trabajadora"
Profile photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jones
"Joe, always give me a great experience he is very professional!! He's always on point! Mr. Hill you have a great team member."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Ramirez

Guadalupe Ramirez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Ramirez
"Claudia has been super helpful with answering all of my insurance questions. She is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Flor Brizuela

Flor Brizuela

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Brizuela
"Buena experiencia , buenos precios recomendados al cien"
Profile photo of Rochell McCoy

Rochell McCoy

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochell McCoy
"Great customer service and rates."
Profile photo of Morgan Reimann

Morgan Reimann

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Reimann
"Joe was awesome!! He kept a professional attitude while still being friendly and helpful. He was very easy to work with!! Highly recommend working with Joe!!"
Profile photo of Brenda D. Barrientos

Brenda D. Barrientos

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda D. Barrientos
"Claudia has been super helpful these past two years ! She always has an answer when I’m in need of help. I strongly recommend having her as your agent ! She’s spectacular"
Profile photo of Francisco Belmontes

Francisco Belmontes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Belmontes
"I have been with Clyde Hill Jr State Farm for 4 years and other members of my family for much longer, have never had an issue. Claudia was outstanding in helping me select the best coverage for my needs and answering any questions. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of truplaya fr

truplaya fr

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by truplaya fr
"So glad I was recommended this office. My agents Joe & Claudia are very knowledgeable and super sweet. I have car, renters and life insurance through them. I will always recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Blanca Rios

Blanca Rios

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Rios
"Excelente atención , siempre dan un extra y que mejor que encontrar atención en tu idioma 👍🏻👍🏻 recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Sarina Grove

Sarina Grove

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Grove
"I don’t leave reviews often but I highly recommend this agency. I spoke with Claudia and was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable she made me feel. She explained all my options in such a clear way (which I find can be hard in insurance). I can tell she is genuine and has a lot of knowledge in her position. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Nicole Collins

Nicole Collins

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Collins
"I've never had any issues with this agency. The staff is very friendly. Whenever I have called or sent an email, I always get a quick response."
Profile photo of Vivian Thurmond

Vivian Thurmond

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Thurmond
"A good learning experience"
Profile photo of Yves Arreola

Yves Arreola

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yves Arreola
"Maria fue muy excelente! La recomiendo 100% . Si tu ocupas seguro pregunta por ella."
Profile photo of Johnnie Knox

Johnnie Knox

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Knox
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Patricia Crespo

Patricia Crespo

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Crespo
"Excellent servicio jessica menjivar"
Profile photo of Carlos Sandres

Carlos Sandres

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sandres
"Jessica Es la mejor tiene una Farma excelente de atender a los clientes le doy un 10 En lo personal me ayudo mucho Muy buena y responsable"
Profile photo of Ancient “Ta” Lioness

Ancient “Ta” Lioness

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ancient “Ta” Lioness
"Have been with these guys for over 10 years. So far, so good!"
Profile photo of Dina Franco Acevedo

Dina Franco Acevedo

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Franco Acevedo
"Excelente servicio, muy amables y le buscan las mejores opciones para su seguridad"
Profile photo of Erin N

Erin N

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin N
"I have been with Clyde Hill Jr for many years and I’ve been a happy customer. Trinh just helped me update coverage and the process was very efficient, fast, and Trinh explained everything clearly. Thanks Trinh!"
Profile photo of Raquel Rosario

Raquel Rosario

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rosario
"Clyde Hill and his team are the most professional people I have ever worked with in any capacity. Love them"